Food Truck Schedule

March 9, 2015

posted in:

Food-Truck-Schedule-2

Wetlands Warriors, you can now plan your food intake before you come hang out with us by using our handy dandy Food Truck Schedule!

Our tasting room, The Wetlands is open Tuesday – Thursday from 4pm to 10pm, Friday and Saturdays from 1pm to 11pm, and Sunday 1pm to 8pm. On days that we have food trucks, they will be here feeding folks for the entire time we’re open.

December

  • Thursday, December 1 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, December 2 – Pops Brick Oven Pizza
  • Tuesday, December 6 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, December 8 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Saturday, December 10 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Sunday, December 11 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Tuesday, December 13 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, December 15 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, December 16 – Burrito Brothers
  • Tuesday, December 20 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, December 22 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, December 23 – Pops Brick Oven Pizza

 

 

If you have any questions about the schedule, or have a food truck in mind that you’d like to see here, shoot us an email to [email protected]

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *