Food Truck Schedule

March 9, 2015

posted in:

Food-Truck-Schedule-2

Wetlands Warriors, you can now plan your food intake before you come hang out with us by using our handy dandy Food Truck Schedule!

Our tasting room, The Wetlands is open Tuesday – Thursday from 4pm to 10pm, Friday and Saturdays from 1pm to 11pm, and Sunday 1pm to 8pm. On days that we have food trucks, they will be here feeding folks for the entire time we’re open.

March

  • Tuesday, March 21 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Wednesday, March 22 – Adam’s Ribs
  • Thursday, March 23 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, March 24 – Pops Brick Oven Pizza
  • Saturday, March 25 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Tuesday, March 28 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Wednesday, March 29 – Humble Woodfire
  • Thursday, March 30 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, March 31 – Blue Highway


April

  • Saturday, April 1 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Tuesday, April 4 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, April 6 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, April 7 – Pops Brick Oven Pizza & LEJ Pretzels
  • Saturday, April 8 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Tuesday, April 11 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, April 13 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Saturday, April 15 – Cilantro Tacos & Pop’s Brick Oven Pizza
  • Tuesday, April 18 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, April 20 – Mayflower Cellars
  • Friday, April 21 – LEJ Pretzels
  • Tuesday, April 25 – Cilantro Tacos
  • Thursday, April 27 – Mayflower Cellar
  • Saturday, April 29 – Mayflower Cellars


If you have any questions about the schedule, or have a food truck in mind that you’d like to see here, shoot us an email to [email protected]

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *